Season 1

#1: Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire (Originally aired 12/17/1989)

#2: Bart the Genius (Originally aired 1/14/1990)

#3: Homer’s Odyssey (Originally aired 1/21/1990)

#4: There’s No Disgrace Like Home (Originally aired 1/28/1990)

#5: Bart the General (Originally aired 2/4/1990)

#6: Moaning Lisa (Originally aired 2/11/1990)

#7: The Call of the Simpsons (Originally aired 2/18/1990)

#8: The Telltale Head (Originally aired 2/25/1990)

#9: Life on the Fast Lane (Originally aired 3/18/1990)

#10: Homer’s Night Out (Originally aired 3/25/1990)

#11: The Crepes of Wrath (Originally aired 4/15/1990)

#12: Krusty Gets Busted (Originally aired 4/29/1990)

#13: Some Enchanted Evening (Originally aired 5/13/1990)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s